I laughed, I cried, I felt sorry for her.

Star Wars Rocks! Plain and simple. But, believe it or not, there are people who haven’t seen it. *gasp* Better yet, there are those who have seen it and really don’t understand it. The above video is one such example. This, by far, is one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen and I felt I should share it with all of you. If you’ve never seen Star Wars, or don’t understand what it’s all about, shame on you! Enjoy people. Enjoy!
Side note: Sorry I’ve been away so long. I’m back now and will be posting more now than ever!

Published in: on January 28, 2009 at 11:35 PM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lunchboxx.wordpress.com/2009/01/28/i-laughed-i-cried-i-felt-sorry-for-her/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. That is hilarious!


Leave a comment